Home About Us About Credit Unions Governmental Affairs Education Information Center Credit Union Services
 

 

Memphis Chapter Contacts

President

Amy Webb

901-682-5626 ext 233

awebb@leaderscu.com


Secretary

Beth Sharpe

901-351-4047

bsharpe@HealthnetFCU.org

Chapter Treasurer

Chris Austin

901-547-0209

caustin@itrustfcu.com

 

1st VP

Todd Vanderpool

901-366-0066 x671

todd.vanderpool@faafcu.org


2nd VP

Calvin Ridenhour

901-684-7250

cridenhour@hospitalityfcu.org

3rd VP

Carter Ridgway

901-299-3184

cridgway@kembadelta.org

 

 

       
Tennessee Credit Union League
P.O. Box 21550
Chattanooga, TN  37424-0550
Phone: 423-899-2425  or  800-572-7359
FAX: 423-899-8726
Contact Us
Official Web Site of the
Tennessee Credit Union League
Read our web site privacy policy.