Home About Us About Credit Unions Governmental Affairs Education Information Center Credit Union Services


Northeast Tennessee Chapter Contacts

Chapter President

Chuck Perry - President - Eastman CU
Chrystie Phipps - Vice President - USFCU
Stephen Cutshall - Secretary - Consumer CU
April Simmons - Treasurer - Clinchfield FCU
Janice Jones - CEO Liaison - USFCU

Chapter Treasurer




Tennessee Credit Union League
P.O. Box 21550
Chattanooga, TN  37424-0550
Phone: 423-899-2425  or  800-572-7359
FAX: 423-899-8726
Contact Us
Official Web Site of the
Tennessee Credit Union League
Read our web site privacy policy.