Date

Feb 16 2022

Safe Deposit Top 50 Most Important Operating Procedures

Don’t miss this special training with David P. McGuinn, President of Safe Deposit Specialists. Learn about all the essential and complicated questions regarding your institution’s responsibility, liability, and daily operating procedures. In addition, you will receive information about many current safe deposit lawsuits and other nationwide horror stories.

Date: February 16, 2022
Time:  9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST, 8:00 AM MST)
Duration: Two Hours
Format: Webinar

Learn more and register on the event page.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.