League Chapters

Chapters of the Tennessee Credit Union League

There are seven local chapters of the Tennessee Credit Union League.  The League assists in the organization of the chapters in accordance with the rules and procedures that the League Board of Directors determine.  The Board also determines the territorial limits of the area in which any chapter operates.

Each chapter carries on services that tend to promote cooperation among credit unions within the chapters, promote League membership and conduct affairs consistent with credit union development.

To list your meeting, contact Kim Bohannon.

 


Chattanooga Chapter

Credit unions in Chattanooga and the immediate surrounding area

 



Hiwassee Chapter

Credit unions in the Cleveland, Calhoun, and Athens area

Chapter President
Crystal Hatcher
Cleveland Bradley County Teachers Federal Credit Union
crystal@cbctfcu.com

 



Jackson Chapter

Credit unions in Jackson and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Karen Climer
731-423-7499
karen@enlightenfcu.org

 



Knoxville Area Chapter

Credit unions in Knoxville and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Andrew Bounds
Y-12 FCU
865-482-1043, ext 742
Abounds@y12fcu.org


Memphis Chapter

Credit unions in Memphis and the immediate surrounding area

President
Joel Forbess
Kimberly Clark CU
joel@kimberlyclarkcu.org
901-521-4623

 



Middle Tennessee Chapter

Credit unions in Nashville and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Cassie Fivecoat
Volunteer Corporate Credit Union
615-232-7900, ext. 7922
cfivecoat@volcorp.org

 

 



Northeast Tennessee Chapter

Credit unions in the Kingsport, Johnson City, and Bristol area

President
Rhonda Conley
Eastman Credit Union
Email: rconley@ecu.org

 



League/Chapter Liaison

Kimberly Bohannon



 



Chapter Leaders Guide

 

ChapterLeadersGuide
Print Friendly, PDF & Email