League Chapters

Chapters of the Tennessee Credit Union League

There are seven local chapters of the Tennessee Credit Union League.  The League assists in the organization of the chapters in accordance with the rules and procedures that the League Board of Directors determine.  The Board also determines the territorial limits of the area in which any chapter operates.

Each chapter carries on services that tend to promote cooperation among credit unions within the chapters, promote League membership and conduct affairs consistent with credit union development.

To list your meeting, contact Matt Coniglio.

 


League Chapter Event Calendar

« September 2017 » loading...
MTWTFSS
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1


Chattanooga Chapter

Credit unions in Chattanooga and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Tamara Merciers
423-242-4728 x1112
hscu@comcast.net

Chapter Vice President
Breia Gamble
423-535-6013
breia.gamble@epbecu.org



Hiwassee Chapter

Credit unions in the Cleveland, Calhoun, and Athens area

Chapter President
Sherry Newman
Bowater Credit Union
snewman@bowaterecu.org

Vice President
Lisa Burkhart
Bowater Credit Union
lburkhart@bowaterecu.org

Chapter Secretary
Cheryl Bettis
Appliance Credit Union
cbettis@appliancecu.com

Treasurer
Priscilla Callahan
Bowater Credit Union
pcallahan@hardwickclothes.com

Director
Crystal Hatcher
Bowater Credit Union
chatcher@bowaterecu.org



Jackson Chapter

Credit unions in Jackson and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Karen Jordan
731-423-7499
karen@pgcu.org

Chapter Secretary
Tammy Talbott

Chapter Treasurer
Davida Barker
731-668-3464
davida@resourcefcu.com



Knoxville Area Chapter

Credit unions in Knoxville and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Tammy Hill
TNConnect CU
865-246-6604
thill@tnconnectcu.org

1st Vice President
Andrew Bounds
Y-12 FCU
865-482-1043, ext 742
Abounds@y12fcu.org

2nd Vice President
Vicki Swartz
TVA CU
865-544-5616
vswartz@tvacreditunion.com

Chapter Secretary
Charlene Berkenstock
Enrichment FCU
865-482-0045, ext 1229
cberkenstock@enrichmentfcu.org

Chapter Treasurer
Beth Cochran
ORNL FCU
865-4252605
bcochran@ornlfcu.com


Memphis Chapter

Credit unions in Memphis and the immediate surrounding area

President
Lin Winkler
Shelby County FCU
lkwinkler@shelbycountycu.com
901-222-1907

1st Vice President
Joel Forbess
Kimberly Clark CU
joel@kimberlyclarkcu.org
901-521-4623

2nd Vice President
Beth Sharpe
HealthNet FCU
bsharpe@healthnetfcu.org
901-226-1121

3rd Vice President
Todd Vanderpool
FAA FCU
todd.vanderpool@faafcu.org
901-322-1671

Secretary
AnnMarie Harrigan
HealthNet FCU
aharrigan@healthnetfcu.org
901-226-1111 ex 1028

Treasurer
Nathan Stevens
Memphis City CU

901-328-1149



Middle Tennessee Chapter

Credit unions in Nashville and the immediate surrounding area

Chapter President
Cassie Fivecoat
Volunteer Corporate Credit Union
615-232-7900, ext. 7922
cfivecoat@volcorp.org

1st Vice President
Jason Dilbeck
Old Hickory Credit Union
Phone: 615-847-4043, ext. 7102
jdilbeck@ohcu.org

2nd Vice President
Cristy Skinner
Life Credit Union
Phone: 615-230-LIFE, ext. 3236
cristy@lifecu.org

3rd Vice President
Donya Johnson
Nashville Firemen’s Credit Union
Phone: 615-226-3473
djohnson@nashvillefirecu.org

Chapter Secretary
Malinda Warchus
Electric Service Credit Union
Phone: 615-779-6084
Email: Malinda.Warchus@escu.com

Chapter Treasurer
Will Dunn
St. Thomas Credit Union
Phone: 615-292-7828, ext. 212
will.dunn@stthomascu.org



Northeast Tennessee Chapter

Credit unions in the Kingsport, Johnson City, and Bristol area

President
April Simmons, Clinchfield FCU
asimmons@clinchfieldcu.com

Vice President
Rhonda Conley, Eastman CU
rconley@ecu.org

Treasurer
Travis Merrell, Appalachian Community FCU
tmerrell@myacfcu.org

Secretary
Amanda Blair, Northeast Community CU
amandablair@bemycu.org

 

CEO Liaison
Janice Jones
United Southeast Federal Credit Union

CEO Liaison
Sherry Allen
Greater Eastern Credit Union



League/Chapter Liaison

Matt Coniglio



League Chapters Mailing List

This mailing list is for the League Chapter leaders around the state to communicate with each other and help each other grow.

Click here to join the League Chapter mailing list…

Chapter Leaders Guide

 

ChapterLeadersGuide