Search
Close this search box.
Events
Complete educational program designed to meet the specific training needs of volunteers, staff, and management

Calendar of Events

March 2024
April 2024
Tuesday April 16, 2024
Wednesday April 17, 2024
Thursday April 18, 2024
Monday April 22, 2024
May 2024
Wednesday May 22, 2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Small Credit Union Roundtable
June 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024
July 2024
Sunday July 21, 2024
August 2024
Tuesday August 6, 2024
Wednesday August 7, 2024
Wednesday August 14, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm TRGroup Compliance Forum
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm TRGroup Human Resources Forum
Thursday August 15, 2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Small Credit Union Roundtable
October 2024
Wednesday October 16, 2024
9:30 am - 4:30 pm IRA Essentials Training
Thursday October 17, 2024
9:30 am - 4:30 pm Advanced IRA Training
Thursday October 24, 2024
Sunday October 27, 2024
November 2024
Thursday November 7, 2024
Friday November 8, 2024
Saturday November 9, 2024
Wednesday November 20, 2024
No event found!

The Tennessee Credit Union League is dedicated to fostering professional growth and development in the credit union sector. Our comprehensive educational program is meticulously crafted to cater to the distinct training requirements of volunteers, staff, and management. Our offerings span a wide range of platforms:

Events

Our events, from seminars to workshops, ensure that participants are updated with the latest trends, insights, and best practices in the industry. These events often feature experts from the sector who share their knowledge and expertise.

Conferences

Our annual and regional conferences offer a grander stage for thought leaders, industry experts, and credit union peers to discuss prevailing challenges, innovations, and opportunities. Attendees benefit from engaging keynote sessions, panel discussions, and interactive breakout sessions.

Training

Our training modules are tailor-made for different job roles within the credit union space. Whether you’re a new volunteer looking to understand the basics or a manager seeking advanced strategies, our training resources will equip you with the requisite skills and knowledge.

Professional Recognition

Recognition plays a pivotal role in motivating and retaining talent. At the Tennessee Credit Union League, we celebrate the achievements and contributions of individuals who have significantly impacted the credit union movement. We ensure that exemplary performances are duly acknowledged through awards, commendations, and other recognition.

Networking Opportunities

Beyond formal training, we believe in the power of connections. Our events, conferences, and programs offer ample opportunities for professionals to connect, collaborate, and share insights. Whether it’s meeting a mentor, forging partnerships, or simply exchanging ideas with peers, our networking platforms pave the way for lasting relationships.

At the Tennessee Credit Union League, our top priority is our members. We are thrilled to offer a wide range of comprehensive support services, including training, fostering connections, acknowledging achievements, and inspiring individuals to reach for the stars.